Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | PDF | Mobile
1240 abbey banner
Crest

Super Three Singles 2018-2019

Qualifying Dates


1   Friday 19th Oct  6.30pm       Wnr = S Pagan

2   Friday 2nd Nov  6.30pm        Wnr = C Robertson

3   Saturday 17th Nov 12.00pm  Wnr = P Brown

4   Friday 30th Nov  6.30pm        Wnr = F Moralee

5   Friday 14th Dec   6.30pm       Wnr = JJ Watson

6   Friday 4th Jan     6.30pm       Wnr = C Martin

7   Friday 25th Jan   6.30pm       Wnr = J Fernie

8   Friday 15th Feb   6.30pm       Wnr = R McFarlane

9   Wed 27th Feb    11.00am        Wnr = G Martin

10 Friday 1st Mar     6.30pm        Wnr = G Crosbie

11. Friday 22nd Mar 6.30pm        Wnr = I Brickley

12.  Friday 5th Apr   6.30pm        3 spaces available

 

 

  
Home | Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables