Listen

Super Three Singles Qualifying Dates

Season 2019/2020

Session 1 - Fri 11th Oct @ 6.45 pm - Wnr = D Robertson

Session 2 - Fri 25th Oct @ 6.45pm - Wnr = S Pagan

Session 3 - Wed 6th Nov @ 12.00pm- Wnr = R J Brown

Session 4 - Fri 15th Nov @ 6.45pm - Wnr = J Fernie

Session 5 - Fri 29th Nov @ 6.45pm - Wnr = C Gallagher

Session 6 - Fri 13th Dec @ 6.45pm - 6 spaces available

Session 7 - Fri 10th Jan @ 6.45pm - 6 spaces available

Session 8 - Fri 24th Jan @ 6.45pm - 8 spaces available

Session 9 - Fri 7th Feb @ 6.45pm - 8 spaces available

Session 10 - Fri 21st Feb @ 6.45pm - 8 spaces available

Session 11- Fri 20th Mar @ 6.45pm - 8 spaces avaliable

Session 12 - Fri 3rd Apr @ 6.45pm - 8 spaces available

 

 


.